SCBA Board 2022

Abbie Ross (President/Chairperson) - contact

Phillippa Bedford (Treasurer)

Belinda Dore

Scott Macdonald

Wayne van Vuuren

Damian James

General Manager

Sean Fuller


Mrs Kath Wills Q.S.M., J.P

Life Members

Y Ballantyne, F Filia, A McDonald, K Mair, G Melrose, W Williams, K Wills, O Wilson,        P Bedford, W van Vuuren, B Dore

Note: Any member wishing to nominate another member for life membership is to submit their nomination with supporting information to the Board prior to the end of
November > see Policy 7.2 opposite for more information.